My skill and knowledge to all by @ranarahman

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

First of all thanks to @deepak94 Moderator. That you are so beautiful in the Steem India community in a My skill and knowledge contest. Organized My skill and knowledge contest. Many people in our world have many kinds of skills. I also have some skills. Which I have come to share with you today. I have good photography skills. Today I present to you some photography.


IMG20220829163505.jpg
https://w3w.co/pizzas.letdown.prefigure


This photograph is of the Jamuna, one of the largest rivers in Bangladesh. In the middle of this river, a sailor has crossed a long way with a boat. The sight of the boat moving on the river was very beautiful. I took this photograph while taking the train over the bridge over the river.


IMG20220914150249.jpg
https://w3w.co/stir.rivals.just


This photography is of a groundhog. These mites usually thrive in mildly damp areas. And when it rains, they move out of the places with them. They are very large and can climb trees. These snails are commonly found everywhere in our Bangladesh. Especially on rainy days it is more visible. I took this picture from the front of my house.


IMG20220914145924.jpg
https://w3w.co/grumbles.palace.vase


This is a Neelkantha or Blue Aparajita flower. Blue Aparajita flowers are usually rarely seen. They bloom once a year. Its plants are like vines. Its flowers are dark blue and white in color. The petals of the flowers are very large and have a little yellow color on the inside and blue or white color on the outside. These flower plants are usually planted by people to beautify the front of their homes, offices and courts. I took this picture from the front gate of my house.


IMG20220913175141.jpg
https://w3w.co/code.footpath.jugs


It is a major highway with many types of vehicles always plying on this road. Especially the three-wheeled vans move a lot. By using these vehicles, people reach their destination very comfortably. The road scene looked quite beautiful as there was light rain all around. I took this picture on my way home from the market.


IMG20220913072443.jpg
https://w3w.co/straws.strapped.objective
I


This flower is Thevetia peruviana. This flower is commonly found on roadsides or in gardens. The flowers are usually elongated. The color of the flowers is very yellow and slightly wrinkled. These long-shaped flowers do not have much smell. These flowering plants grow very large. I took this flower picture from a flower tree that is next to a big road near my house.


IMG20220908182657.jpg
https://w3w.co/meanders.compacts.outnumber


The name of the bird you are seeing is Java Sparrow. These birds are usually small and their coloration is greyish black with some white mixed in. These birds are very beautiful to look at and they are especially found in the Bali region of Indonesia. These birds are rarely found in our country but they are kept in cages in many places in Bangladesh. I took the picture from a bird shop in Dhaka.


IMG_20220907_222519.jpg
https://w3w.co/listen.lift.dunes


A view of a train standing at a railway station entering another train station through its window. It was nice to see the two trains lined up side by side. I took the picture when the train entered the station.

So guys these were my photography skills share contest photographs. Hope we like the pictures.


25% for @null


Thank You


All picture captured

Cell PhoneRealme C25s
Photographer@ranarahman
LocationBangladesh

Cc,
@deepak94
@jyoti-thelight
@lavanyalakshman


My Id verification
Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry from you. You really having good photography skills.

Keep posting ...

Thank you so much.

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @yousafharoonkhan

Thanks to @steemcurator09 and @yousafharoonkhan for support me.

 2 years ago 

Such a beautiful photography @ranarahman.
Great work
Good luck 🤞

Thank you so much.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice photography.thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for your valuable comment.

What a nice pictures you have there, your town is so beautiful.
I wish you the best in the contest

Thank you so much Brother.

Love to see those beautiful pictures
Wish u luck 😍

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for support me and How can I become a verified member of @steemindia community? Below is my achievement 1.

Cc,
@monz122
@deepak94
@steemindiaa
@jyoti-thelight

Thank you.

Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34