Steemindiaa Contest No#08| My favorite summer hobby|club5050|10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_20220422_163044.jpg

(Gardening my summer hobby)

IMG_20220422_163338.jpg

Hello Friends,
Happy Friday to everyone. I hope you have started planning to celebrate your weekend.

Today I am here to participate again in another awesome contest of the @steemindiaa that was announced yesterday.

My favorite summer hobby.

Before sharing, I would like to congratulate @sduttaskitchen officially for her achievement.

Many of you know that I love traveling but apart from that I have another hobby and that is gardening.

When I left my first job, and after the first lockdown was announced at that time, I made a small garden in my backyard and rooftop.

During this summer season, plants need extra attention, and for that reason, early in the morning, I take care of my plants with water and fertilizer.

IMG_20220422_163423.jpg


IMG_20220422_163402.jpg

Some plants grow well under the shade, and some need proper sunlight.

While taking care of my plants; I could hear their words when plenty of breezes were blown.

In the evening, I love to spend time with my plants on the rooftop.

I often talk with them and share several stories, and they nod their branches to show that they are listening and understanding my words.

In the summer season, we get several fruits like Mangoes, jackfruit, watermelon, litchis, wax apples or water apples, etc.

IMG_20220422_163202.jpg


IMG_20220422_163131.jpg


IMG_20220422_163105.jpg

So, I can say apart from heat we can enjoy several things in the summer season.
I have some flower plants too apart from fruit and vegetables.

Today I will share some pictures of my roof in the garden. Those who love gardening can relate with me that taking care of plants gives us extra pleasure.

Every time we take everything from nature;
but when I work in my garden, I feel my small contribution to nature.

I adapted this hobby from my mother. She also loved gardening, and I could remember during my summer vacation;
I helped her with taking care of plants.

Now there are no such vacations left in my life, but I still love to take care of my plants.

I often share some flower photographs in my posts;
and wherever I visit to try to capture the beauty of nature.

IMG_20220422_163307.jpg


IMG_20220422_163248.jpg


IMG_20220422_163225.jpg


IMG_20220422_163023.jpg

In my school days, I had a gang of friends, and together we planted several trees around the school ground during tiffin time.

Our teacher always appreciated us for that reason.

So, that is the summer hobby that I still follow at this age. I hope you like the hobby I shared today.

So, enjoy my rooftop garden through pictures.
Stay blessed and happy always. Plant trees and save Earth.

I would like to invite @poorvik, @sampabiswas and @lother68

Sort:  

Hello @pulook, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status#Club5050#club75
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word555very good
Root tagcontest-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community
 2 years ago (edited)

Even I love gardening and yes plants do need some extra care during summers or else it dries. To reduce global warming and air pollution we must plant more and more trees. Happy to see you taking care of the plants and thank you so much for participating. Have a great day ahead!
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

@monz122, It is great to know that you also love gardening. We often do not value nature but because of them we are surviving on the earth.
I am feeling so honoured that you spend your valuable time to read my post and share your comments.
Stay blessed.

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Its my pleasure sir thanks so much for your blessings it means a lot to me!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation, I'll participate shortly

 2 years ago 

I am looking forward to see your post. I believe it will be an extraordinary content.

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

@pulook, Very nice and elaborated post of Summer Hobbies. Thanks for inviting me. Definitely I will participate.

#SIWCC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57