Steem India Community Contest - What actions would you take if you knew you only had 24 hours to live by @poorvik||#club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

This post is in response to the contest : [Club100] Steem India Community Contest - What actions would you take if you knew you only had 24 hours to live [120 TRX Prize] organised by #stemindia.
image.png
I will be so lucky that I will know my death 24 hours before, so that I could plan and live the whole day usefully and enjoy it completely because every second counts, here are my plans

Donate my organs

image.png

I go to any big hospital and donate my organ and tell them to take all my usable half an hour before I die to transplant to others and take my body to experiment after my death. So that my friends and family can see me through the donatees

Spread seeds to grow trees:

image.png

I gather many seeds, put them in many small covers, and go to any crowded place holding a pluck card that says I am going to die and want to spread my soul through these seeds and hand over the cover to the public. So that my life will be meaning full and I will be satisfied that I did some good things in my life before I die.

Share my wealth

image.png

I will share 25 % of the wealth that I earn my whole life with all the poor, homeless hungry people in order to be remembered with kindness

Spend a good time with kids and family

I spend 3 hours with my kids taking them to an amusement park, the food court, shopping in order to use it to the fullest extent and enjoy every minute of it

Fulfill the basic desires of loved ones

I send the precious 3 hours with my wife take he a good dine, shop and present her a good gift

Make a good art

I'm an art lover so I will make good art about my last suffer

Settlement everything

I will settle my properties, wealth, insurance, and everything legally, and handover to my hair before I go, because i don't want any

Get-together with friends

image.png

I would like to bring together my old friends, even enemies, and family members and give them a great party and confess my all mistakes in front of them them.

Last supper

I would like to have dinner with friends and family just like Jesus christ's last supper so that they can remember me and the last day of my life.

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

I would like to Invite @nishadi89, @isha.ish, and @revan746 to take part in this contest

cc: @steemcurator01
@cryptogecko
@jyoti-thelight
@monz122
@shohana1

Sort:  

Dear friend @Poorvik
You have explained every single line very correctly that how we can do good to all the people in the last time of our life and laugh and happily say goodbye to this life.

Note- please share the post link and social media link on contest page

 2 years ago 

Hello @poorvik !

Thankyou so much for participating in this contest and presenting such a good entry . Going through your post I realised how we should confess for all the mistakes we made throughout our life . Keep posting more contents and do check our community account @steemindiaa for the new Contest launched !
Have a great day ahead!

You have explained how 24 hours are precious in our lives, all the best

image.png
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

@poorvik, Bro, where are you? Please I need to talk to you, anyway good to see your post after a long time.

Please come back to Steem India and let us bring our country name on the top. Please I need your support 🙏.

#siwcc

Greetings @poorvik

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Delegate to @hive-173434 Community for regular support :

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

My friend @poorvik, our thoughts are so similar. Nicely described your points. Keep sharing such beautiful post with us.

#siwcc

I really like that you plan to plant trees during your last hours, this is the best thing anybody can do for the mother earth. And I am pretty sure that your last art is going to be the best as you are going to be so emotional and into it that it is going to come out beautiful. Donating organs is also the best thing a human can do.

Thank you so much for participating brother.

 2 years ago 

Yes, everyone should do tree planting and spread seeds, thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51