Showcase Your Talent- My digital drawing of Lioness with photshop

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
Hope you are all celebrating Holi today, I wish you ha happy holi,
This post is in response to the contest: STEEMINDIA CONTEST#5: "Showcase Your Talent" organized by #steemindia and @jyoti-thelight

I would like to share with you my talent of graphic design, I made a lioness drawing with the basic tools of photoshop, here are the steps that how I did it

lion2.jpg

Step 1:

Open a new drawing sheet in photoshop cs6, and using the pen tool made a rough outline of the lioness.
image.png

image.png

Step 2:

Drawn a innter line with pentool
image.png

image.png

image.png

Step 3:

Using gradient tool change the color of the out line by going layer> layer style> gradient overlay
image.png

Step 4:

Draw a box with a rectangle shape tool and make it Rasterise by going Layer>leyeroptions> rasterize
image.png

Step 5:

select the box and change its color with gradient tool and choose beige and sand color, brush on the image using the brush tool adjust its pressure and flow to apply various places.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Step 6:

Using brush tool changes its color to green and draws some grass with a grass texture brush, added some stone and grass images to it. Now the Lioness drawing is ready for your views.

lion1.jpg

I would like to invite @shohana1, @deepak94 and @enamul17 to participate in the contest

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the great support

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me. I will try to participate in this contest soon...I am fascinated by your graphic art. You do it so nicely.

Thanks for inviting me @poorvik. This time i really want to take part .
You discribed well .

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro, and all the best

Awsome art, you have a great skill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44