Furnish Your Favorite Vehicle’s Story- My entry || #club5050

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hi dear friends,
I write this post is in response to the contest: STEEMINDIA CONTEST#1: "Furnish Your Favorite Vehicle’s Story" organized by @jyoti-thelight in #steemindia community.

It was 8years back I took my daughter to a Hyundai car showroom to show her some cars as she wanted to see, while the salesman asked my number and some details, actually I was not wanted to buy any car at that moment, a week later the salesman called me and said: "your car loan is approved, you just pay rupees 50 thousand and take any car to your home". I was surprised and discussed with my family, they also told me to pay the amount, and then I went to the showroom again and booked the"Hyundai I-10" which was one of the leading models at that time. Within two hours, they have done the process and gave me the car key and this is how I bought my first car in my life, and I thought the car has come to me voluntarily and I got it without any hassles.

image.png

I stand at left side of the car with checked shirt

The car becomes one of my family member that goes everywhere when WWE go with my family, and my kids also enjoy traveling in the car. At first, we went to Tirupati to visit the temple, and then we have gone trips to Ooty, Mysore, Pondichery, Chennai, Cochin, and more places by this car and we haven't faced any problem during the entire journey.

I think the car has life and if we do maintain it properly it gives us a smooth journey, I am very happy to wash it weekly and I got angry if someone makes dirt on it. And also maintain periodic services and changes of oil and everything.

image.png

Kids with the Car

My kids also enjoy the ride of our car, they ask their wishes me when I was driving the car as they know I am in a good mood when I am driving. The car becomes very important in my life which takes us to shop, theme parks, everyday school, and hospital when someone needs an emergency, even though I felt proud when take my entire family in this car when I attend functions.

image.png

Kids with the Car

image.png

Parked in the meadows

So, this is how the Hyundai-I10 car came into my life and joined us as a family member and also a best friend, this is the story of my "Favorite Vehicle".

I would like to invite @deepak94, @princa, and @mayureshpandit to participate in the contest and wish them all the best.

Sort:  

Very good entry. Unfortunately I only have a bike in my lifetime so far. No car yet. So nothing to post in the contest. You have written very good content there.

#affable #india

You can write about your bike (Favorite vehicle means it may a bicycle or a car)

A very nice entry

 3 years ago 

Nice @poorvik brother.

Congratulations for winning this contest.

Stay connected brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54