ART- HOW TO MAKE AN ANIMATED LOGO OF STEEM INDIA||club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

image.png
Hi friends,
I am Poorvik from India I'm a graphic designer and a photographer. I am really happy to participate in the contest Steemindia Art Contest - Show off Your Art Skills 🎨 | 16 Steem Power Prize Pool | Club5050 💖 organized by #steemindia I made an animated logo of our existing logo of the community with photoshop and I am going share the screenshots how I made it:

1st Step:

I have chosen steemindia logo to animate, here I open it with photoshop.
image.png

image.png

2nd Step:

Using the lasso tool separate the elements from the logo and kept aside.

image.png

3rd Step:

Rotate the texts in various degrees and ave the files as 1,2,3.

image.png

4th Step:

Meanwhile rotate the steemit logo in various degrees and saved it with the file name.

image.png

5th Step:

Rotate all the elements to actual position and ave it as separate file.
image.png

6th Step:

Combined all the image files and make them a gif file and the result is here:

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

I would like to invite @deepak94, @sduttaskitchen, and @alfazmalek to participate in this contest.

Kind attn to @nishadi89, @jyoti-thelight, and @monz122

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @poorvik,
Your graphic design is very beautiful. I really can't graphic design. I have seen some of your graphic designs. And I appreciate your ability. Thank you so much for participating in this contest. ☺️

club5050 - Yes
Plagiarism free - Yes
Bot service - No

Stay tuned with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I am happy that you like my graphics

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support and upvote

 2 years ago 

Your graphic design looks amazing, @poorvik. keepposting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam

 2 years ago 

This is great!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation, I'm glad that you like it

 2 years ago 

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been upvoted by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

This is greatest think like you made logo for us....nice creation...i think it is best gift to community...I hope you'll get 1st price of contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the wishes bro

That's a creative entry from your side everyone wants to know about the logo design.
Thanks for sharing your entry.
#affable

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words

Very creative, all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You made excellent digital logo, thank you for inviting me but I am not that talented like you bro. I wish you win this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis, all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44