Better life with steem||The diary game||23rd of July|| Club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_20220723_191111.jpg

(Paper flowers)

Hello friends,
Happy Saturday to all of you; I hope you all are enjoying your weekend. After a long time, I am again here in this community to share my diary.

Before that, I would like to congratulate everyone who is behind the scenes and making the community victorious.


Morning:-

IMG_20220723_191125.jpg

(Bougainvillea flower is commonly known as a paper flower)

Today My day started, as usual, I woke up early in the morning, and after refreshing myself, I went for the morning walk with my sister-in-law and two other neighbors.

IMG_20220723_191148.jpg

(Morning scene)

I enjoyed this morning because I spent some time with myself and nature.
So, today while coming back from a walk;
I took a few pictures of nature and Bougainvillea flowers.

In India, the Bougainvillea flower is commonly known as a paper flower.
Anyway, after coming back home, I plucked flowers for worship.

Then I called my daughter and went to make the morning tea for everyone. Today is Saturday, and we all eat vegetarian food, so I thought to make paratha, soybean curry and mango for breakfast.

IMG_20220723_203850.jpg

(Breakfast)

Because I mentioned that I have packed my husband's tiffin for his office; as my husband is now doing the afternoon shift.

So he takes his lunch early, and in the evening, he needs something to eat. Today my daughter's school is closed;
so I told her after having Bournvita complete her homework.

IMG_20220723_190914.jpg

(My daughter busy with her homework)

After serving breakfast, I directly started making lunch, the reason I shared earlier.


Afternoon:-

It takes a bit more time because when I cook non-veg items, I only need to prepare two items along with fish curry;
and chicken, but vegan recipes need time to prepare.

IMG_20220723_190737.jpg

(Today's Lunch)

But at last, I finished my cooking on time.
But today, I thought I would finish my household work once my husband left for the office because then I didn't have any rush.

Today I made steam rice, yellow lentils, soybean curry, ridge gourd, and potato curry with poppy seed paste and parwal and potato curry.

After serving lunch to my husband, I packed his tiffin with paratha, parwal- potato curry, and soybean curry.

Then I told my daughter to take her shower.
She takes too much time to finish her lunch.
Once she went to take her shower, I completed my household work.

Then after serving lunch to my daughter and my mother-in-law, I went to take my shower.
Then I finished my worship, and I completed my lunch.

As my daughter completed her homework, she told me that in the evening she needed permission to play only and not study.
I agreed but told her to take a nap in the afternoon.


Evening:-

In the evening I made tea for everyone and went to my neighbor's house for payment, I bought a dress from her and for the last few days I didn't get time to visit her home.

IMG_20220723_203609.jpg

(Evening tea)

After coming back home, I went to play with my daughter on the rooftop.
As everything was prepared in the afternoon, so for dinner;
I only have to make rotis, but I thought of making them once my husband returns from the office.

So, now I am finishing my post, and after posting;
again I went to the kitchen and prepared the dough for the roti. That was my day friends, take care and stay safe.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Wow your shared images looking so beautiful also filled with healthy food itaems in your food menu.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your visit and appreciation.

 2 years ago 

Its my pleasure. Take care.

 2 years ago 

Such a mouth-watering platter I have seen today. very nice diary from your side @piudey mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61