10% to @steemindiaa || Betterlife-The diary game-24 May 2022 #club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago

10% to @steemindiaa

Hi my dear friends,I welcome all of you in my blog.I am peertafazul after 1 week and share my diary post with you.

png_20220525_112647_0000.png

I couldn't write my post because I have U1 exam at my school.I thanks to God my all papers are done with great.I woke up at morning and went washroom,I wash face and brush teeth and take bath.I went kitchen and take a cup of tea.I went room and study for sometime.

I read about 1 hour and then I went outside with my friends to walk and spend time with them.I coke home and take another tea and went room and wear clothes and went school with my friends.I went ground and pray for God and then we went classroom for study.

I attend 3 class till lunch time.I went park and take lunch with classmates and then I went playground and play cricket with classmates.We play 3 innings and then back our classes.I attend 3 more classes till 4 pm.

I Comeback home with my friends.I we room and change uniform and then take tea and went with friends to play cricket.Today we play 4 innings of cricket after 1 hour and 30 minutes.I went market with friends to eat some spicy foods.

Screenshot_2022-05-25-11-27-27-916_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

I come home and went room and start writing my homework.I complete homework and went kitchen and take dinner.I open my dad phone and watch Oggy and cockroaches and then I went back room and read again books and went my bed for sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70