10% to @steemindiaa || Betterlife -The diary game-21 June 2022 || #club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago

10% to @steemindiaa

Hi my dear friends,I am peertafazul from india,I hope you all guys are well and good.Today I will share with you new diary post.

png_20220622_195129_0000.png

As today I have to went school,I woke up at 8 am,I wash face, brush teeth and take bath.I went my kitchen and take tea with bread.I went with my friends to went outside.I come home I went room and wear uniform and went kitchen were my mom fill lunch box and went with my friends to school.

I went park and attend prayer and went my classroom and attend my classes.I attend 3 classes till lunch,we all classmates went park and start lunch.I complete lunch and went playground and play cricket.

We play 40 minutes and went back our classroom to attend more 4 classes.After complete 4 classes I went back with my friends to my home.I went room and change uniform.I went kitchen and take cup of tea.I went with my friends to play cricket.

We play cricket till evening.We went market and buy some eating items.I come home and went my room,I start writing my homework.After complete homework,I went my kitchen and take dinner.I open my dad phone and watch Oggy and cockroaches 30 minutes.I went room and listen some questions and went my bed for sleep.

Screenshot_2022-06-22-20-21-25-703_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47