10% to @steemindiaa || Betterlife-The diary game-01 May 2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

10% to @steemindiaa

Hi my dear friends,I am peertafazul,I welcome all of you in the blog with my new diary post.Hope you all well, safe and healthy.Frist I congratulations on the occasion of Eid.May all happy and enjoy.

png_20220502_220645_0000.png

As it is Sunday my school is off.So,I woke up late at morning around 8 am.Then I went washroom I wash face brush teeth and take bath.Then I went my kitchen were my mom give me a cup of tea with roti.After taking tea I went outside to walk with my friends and take a fresh air.

I went bread shop ànd buy bread for myself for 10 am tea.I complete tea and went my room,I read my books for 1 hour.Then my friends call me near my house for play cricket.I went with them to play cricket.We play 1 hour and about 2 innings.

I Comeback home and went my kitchen I start lunch.I complete lunch and went my room,I read again 1 hour and then I again went to play cricket about 2 hours.I comeback home and take a cup of tea with bread.

Screenshot_2022-05-02-22-07-24-159_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

I went market with my friends to eat something and walk sometime.I comeback home at evening,I went my room and open my books and start writing my homework.Then I went my kitchen and start dinner with my family.I complete dinner and I open my dad phone and watch some videos and then I went my room and sleep.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @peertafazul, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status-club5050
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word240Average
Root tagBetter Life-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

Hello friend we request you to please increase your wordings of diary which should be around 350-500 . Thankyou so much for sharing your diary with us and have a great day ahead!
#simcc

 2 years ago 

I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43