Betterlife || The diary game || 29 September 2022 || Guest come home went marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago


Greetings steemit family,How are you?Hope all are well and enjoy.First I thankful to God gives us a wounderful life and share my day activities with you.So,I present my new diary post.

png_20220930_220752_0000.png

When dawn light fall and dad call me early morning,I woke up,do wuzu went with my dad to attend FAJIR with village peoples.I went graveyard and prey for family members and our village people which left this world.Back to home recite Quran and went bed for lap.Woke up after lap,went washroom,wash face and brush teeth.

IMG_20220930_095444_1.jpg
Buy roti from shop

I went to market to buy roti for me and my family.Back to home take cup fo tea with family.I went my park take some sunlight on my body, because sunlight is important for our body.I went with my friends to walk some hours.I back home after lap,take shower,fell cold and went park take sunlight and warm my body

Resturant Went market

I went kitchen for breakfast.I take breakfast went my room,I open my phone and watch sometime.Then guest come and me and brother went in our car to market to buy chiken and Rista.Back to home and my sister prepare chiken for guest.I went to spend time with guest and then we take lunch.

IMG_20220930_115555.jpg
Lunch time

Complete lunch and went mosque attend Duhar Namaz,back to home.Open my phone start playing BGMI with friends.I play 1 hour and went my neighbours and meet my friends.I spend 1 Hour outside with my neighbours and friends.Back to home take cup of tea.I went Mosque attend Asar Namaz,I went in my garden look fruits and spend time at garden.When I come home,I meet my friends and join them,we sit on bottom of chinar trees and talk sometime.We attend Magrib Namaz

Screenshot_2022-09-30-21-41-00-872_com.pubg.imobile.jpg
Playing

We went market and buy chips and eat.Then we spend time with new friends and spend time on shop.We went mosque attend Isha Namaz,I come home take dinner.We went lobby and spend time with family.Then I went my room,I first chat with relatives and friends,then I start playing BGMI with friends.I play 1 hour and went bed for sleep.

IMG_20220930_214329.jpg
At my kitchen

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

very tasty rori, very good post, i really like to eat bread,

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

The bread you bought from the shop looks very different. Your lunch looks delicious and yummy. The picture you took while in the kitchen looks great.thanks for sharing your veluble post with us.

Thanks my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55