"STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO# 11 || making of paper craft|| by @pea07

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone

Today I am going to share one of my best crafts. Hope you will like this. Lets start

Craft name: Pen Holder

Used materials
  • Colour paper
  • paperboard
  • Glue
  • Scissor
  • Decorating accessories

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Process

Step-1

For make a pen holder you need paperboard. At first I take two paper board and draw a hexagon by pencil. For perfect hexagon I used a pencil compus. Hexagon is derived from two words Hexa means six and gonia means angles. Hexagon has six angles.
We can find the shape of a hexagon in a honeycomb, a football, face of pencil ect.
I draw a hexagon on the paper board cut it using scissor.



Step-1

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Step-2

Then I use colour paper. Today I use pink colour paper. You can use the colour which you like most. In this A4 size paper once again I draw a haxagon which is competitively larger than paper board. After that I cover the paper boarf eith pink colour paper. As you can see in the pictures.



Step-2

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Step-3

In step-3, I take three pieces of paperboard and cut them into small pieces. Also cover it with same colour paper. These will be using to attach each part togather.


Step-3

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Step-4

Now attach all part togather by useing glue. After attach all part togather, let it dry for 10 munites.


Step-4

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Step-5

Take a yellow colour paper for make flowers. I used these flower for decorate the pen holder. Cut the yellow paper in square shape and flod it Triangle shape. Repeat it twice then cut it. I use marker in the canter of the flower.


Step-5

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Step-6

Then make two small flower by repeating the same process. I made total 4 flowers for arranging the pen holder.

20220607_150339.jpg


Step-6

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Step-7

And then I stick the flowers in the front side of the pen holder. I attach puthi in the center of flower. This make the flower more gorgeous. I had silk thread, I used that too.


Step-7

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Final Step

Finally I took a selfie with my craft.

Final Step

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I am inviting
@kemifriday
@solokay and
@nallypee

to participate in this contest

I want to thank @jyoti-thelight for arranging this contest.

Thanks Everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63