STEEMINDIA CONTEST: My Favourite Subject in My Student Life by @pea07.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone!
Hope you all are well. Today I am going to participate in Steemindia contest: Favourite subject in your student life. Thank @steemindia for arranging such a great contest, thanks a lot.

dna-3888228_1280.jpgSource


My Favourite Subject in my Student Life

My favourite subject in my secondary school was Biology.
Since then I loved to study biology and still i love this subject. After that I have completed my graduation in Zoology. Now I am preparing to teach biology in higher secondary school. Teaching this subject is my highest priority as my profession.

20220525_202651.jpg Some collection of my biology books.


Why This subject is my favourite

Bilogy is my favourite subject because here I am able to know about our organs. But most important reason is drawing figure and structures of specific organs, lebeling them. I love to draw such kind of structures. Usually I memorized my study by the structure. I nevel left any question without attached its structure or figer. I want to share some of my biological structure that I have drawn before.

20220525_203603.jpg Some of my drawn structure

One topic of my favourite subject

Biology is a subject where you will learn about cell first. My favourite topic of biology is cell.
We all know about cell. Its definition, classification, How cells originated, how they evolved ect.

Cell is structural, functional and biologycal unit of all living organism.

  • A tree is formed from a small seed and an animal is born from an embryo. This is function of cell.

  • The growth of our teeth stops after a certain period of time but the growth of nails and hair continues.This is controled by cell.

  • Some other functions of cell are:

Metabolism
Reproduction
Energy production
Responsiveness
Movements ect


How I enjoyed learning this :

By studying Biology you will able to know about internal organs of living organism and also know details about these. I want to learn about biodiversity, different species, animal and these make me more interested to study this. To learn about my desired things made my studies enjoyable.


Future of studying Biology

  • Career in Research scientist
  • Career in pharmacologist
  • Career in Ecologist
  • Career in biologist
  • Career in Nature Conservation officer
  • Career in Science writer
  • Career in Forensic scientist
  • Career in Biotechnologist
  • Career in teaching
  • Career in Government job and many more sectors.

I am inviting
@magkfirah0908
@archerr and
@shamimhossain to participate in this contest.

Thank You
Sort:  

Hello @pea07, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub100
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word329
Root tagcontest

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @cryptogecko using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.


Club Status: #Club100


Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

This is really amazing dear. Biology is actually an amazing and educative subject

 2 years ago 

Thank you much.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63