You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 19.08.22 ||Experienced heavy thunderstorm and rains from past 2 days admist Janamashtami Celebrations|| #Burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi!

I have removed the vote.

I am sure @monz122 will give us another quality post so that I can replace the vote. (•ิ‿•ิ)

@chant experienced some serious connection problems yesterday. She even went to church trying to connect.

Good morning ma’am, I have been trying hard to login and curate but my internet connection is just nerving this morning. I’m unable to do anything
I’m in church but trying to login and it’s still not responding 😡😡

She kept me updated right through the day and informed me at 00:39 this morning that due to the connection problems a couple of votes went through on posts which shouldn't have.

Unfortunately SC01 was quicker in checking than me.

I've checked all her post and made comments where necessary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thankyou so much friend for your valuable feedback and kind words and even we are facing electricity and internet issues in our city due to flood and even our place is on high alert despite of all these situations I am trying my level best to be active on this platform despite of too poor circumstances . Sometimes it hurts alot even after putting all the efforts due to a small mistake no one even cares about the effort of other person.

Once again I am sorry for my mistakes sir @steemcurator01.

 2 years ago 

Guess what? I care! 😊
And I am waiting for your post.
Ps: Kindly take care during these floods.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for your support mam it means a lot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42