You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @ubongudofot

in India Speaks2 years ago

Okay, we have more than one thing in common... history.
I also LOVE history and it was one of my subjects until my last day of school.
I absolutely love Amalgamation house and cannot help to wonder what stories it could tell.
Great work and good luck for the contest!

Sort:  

Good to know you also love history, well it has been one of my great subject back then in high school.

I still love history till date..., thank you for alerting me for this contest.

 2 years ago 

And me.. I also love it till today.
I always find myself visiting old historic buildings.
As for the invite, I'm glad that I did.
I must still take you up on your invite. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99