You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 | Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting | Visita conmigo Cayo Playuela en Tucacas | By @alejos7ven

in India Speaks2 years ago

What a nice unspoiled beach! Thank you for sharing it with us.
Unlike you I LOVE seafood. It will be like visiting heaven for me. It will for sure be worth paying the toll fees. (•ิ‿•ิ)
We also have unspoiled beaches in South Africa but here you don't get such calm waves.
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It’s an honor receive your commentary, Do you have some posts showing African beaches? I’m curious 😊

Good luck and best wishes

 2 years ago 

Oh yes! I do! (•ิ‿•ิ)
South Africa has a very long coastline therefor we have some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. I sound like a true South African, don't I?
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@patjewell/sunset-spot-the-beaches-of-south-africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38