Activities Of The day # Shopping and lunch after health recovered #28nd SEP, 2022 # 47by @pathanapsana

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Namaste Steemit family

Greetings from me,

I hope all of you guys will be fine. Welcome, all of you to my new post today. So today we start a new post with new energy.

Olive Green Mint Green Modular Abstract Business Case Study and Report Business Presentation.png

Friends, today I got up at 5 o'clock, I first exercised for a while, then I brushed, washed my face, and had a bath with hot water. After taking a bath, I made tea and breakfast for everyone who went to the kitchen.

I made potato parathas for breakfast today. I cracked after having breakfast and after cleaning the house, I had done all the other household chores quickly. The work was over so I got ready to go shopping.

I had to go to Surat for shopping. Heard from friends, there are very good clothes available, so I thought today I am free even if I have a husband, so today I go to Surat for shopping. I was going with my husband in our car.

Surat is also very far from our Bodeli village, so it will take at least 3 or 4 hours for us to go. So we thought of eating something on the way, if we see a nice hotel somewhere, then we stop there to eat. We had reached Bharuch. We found a nice hotel which had its Gujarati thali. So my husband also had to go there, so we thought of eating there. I got off the car and took some hotel pictures too.

IMG-20220928-WA0002.jpg
Reastaurant


We got fresh after going inside the hotel and then we ordered food. In the food, we had earlier ordered dal fry and jeera rice. Then we ordered cashew masala, paneer and pea vegetable, roti, along with chaas.

Today was the first time I had outside food after being ill. Well, friends, outside food is not very good for health, but sometimes we should also eat outside food because everyone likes outside food mostly.

After getting sick, friends feel very much like eating something good. And I too had a great desire to eat outside food, so today my wish came true.

IMG-20220928-WA0001.jpgIMG-20220928-WA0008.jpg
cashew masala


When the food arrived, we started eating again. Cashew Masala is my favorite food. Everything looked very tasty. Today we had fun food. After having food, we paid for the food, then we came out of the hotel. There were other hotels around. There was a shop on the dye side of the hotel from where I had to take the watch, so I told my husband, then he took me there.

IMG-20220928-WA0009.jpg
Full meal


I went to the shop there and saw many watches but I did not like it, then I left there. There was also a garden outside the hotel, so we went to it and took some pictures, then we left for Surat.

When my husband from Surat reached one of his friends, he told us that the best and best designer dresses in Surat are available here in the famous city. Whose name is Begamwadi, we will get any clothes we want, so then we went clothes shopping in Begamwadi.

When we reached there, we went to many shops where the clothes were very nice. I took what I liked from there. I also took some pictures of the place which I am keeping in front of you.


IMG-20220928-WA0015.jpgIMG-20220928-WA0017.jpg
At shop


There I liked the dress very much but we have to get it made by pre-ordering. Her design was looking great. I had to get that dress, so I ordered that dress to be made. I took some pictures which I am sharing in front of you.

IMG-20220928-WA0014.jpgIMG-20220928-WA0019.jpg
I like this green dress


After the clothes were bought, we took many other things, then we drank a milkshake, then we left to come home. By the time we came home, we were very late. It had been a long night.

After coming home fresh, we had dinner. I liked going out today friends. We also need a little enjoyment in life to make our life the best, so friends, whenever we get some time, we should enjoy it as much as possible.

The moments that happen, remain as a memory in our life. That's why work in life always happens all the time. But in our free time, we should live this memorable moment well. Who has seen yesterday, friends, there is no trust in life, so we should live our life well.

Friends, my husband is also busy with hospital work and I am also busy with my court work. But we friends, we get any such free time. If it is a holiday, we always go somewhere to go somewhere. So friends, even today, we had gone shopping.

Friends, today was a good day like this. Hope you like my today's post. So this is how my day ended today. So friends, see you tomorrow with a new post and with new energy.

Steem India Text Separator NBG.png

SUBSCRIBE - STEEMINDIA

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

 2 years ago 

Your whole day is gone with much enthusiasm.. Your every picture are looking awesome.. Thanks for sharing this..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your veluble time with my post.

 2 years ago 

aapne bhut acchi diary likhi hai or aapki markdown bhut hi bdhiya lagg rhe hai .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

You have a busy day. the meals look delicious. hope you enjoyed your day. thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

Wow amazing pictures,tasty food and fantastic clothes hope you enjoy and be happy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for nice comments ☺️

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
200+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for audit my post.@monz122

 2 years ago 

it is very beautiful diary. enjoy moment.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50