Activities of the day #29th August, 2022 #29 by @pathanapsana

in India Speaks2 years ago
Namaste Steemit family

Hello everyone,
Greetings from me,
I hope you are all well and happy. Welcome, all of you to my new post. Today friends were sleeping till late, today I woke up comfortably at 8 o'clock because I am in my maternal house, so today I was sleeping comfortably, no one woke me up even in the morning and let me sleep, so today I was late in the morning. I got up and took a bath with warm water. My sister-in-law had prepared breakfast for me, so I had breakfast.

Then I spent some time with my family, everyone sat together and joked a little bit about the chit, then I had to go to my mother's, father's, and brother's farm. So he left to go to the farm. I helped my sister-in-law to work, I told her to hand in the work, in the same way, friends, together we had done all the household chores. In free hoke, I went to meet everyone at the house of all the people of my locality and took some time out at everyone's house. Whenever I come to my maternal house among friends, I go to meet all the people of the locality.

Then I spent some time with my friends, reminiscent of those childhood stories from earlier childhood. We used to go to school together, remembering everything, I remembered my childhood. Friends have the best childhood. Everyone's childhood is good according to me Life cannot depend on only one thing, that life cycle keeps on going on and we grow so much on seeing it. And how our childhood passed, we do not even know. But when we remember our childhood, the smile on our face comes to you and the heart gets peace.

IMG_20220821_212736.jpg

IMG_20220821_212619.jpg

IMG_20220829_135556.jpg

IMG_20220821_212537.jpg

Then I came home and got fresh. My mother, father, and brother had also come from the farm, so we had lunch together again. For lunch today, I made bread and bread of corn and if my father did not eat fish, then he had bread and bread for him, so everyone had lunch.

Everyone was tired after coming from the farm, so everyone took a rest for a while. I again asked my father about my wedding album, then he told me my wedding album, then friends, then I saw my wedding album, out of which I took some pictures of me and my husband, which I liked very much. Today I am placing them in front of you, hope that you will also like these pictures of my wedding.

Friends, it was an evening like this, I watched serials on TV for a while. Then I had dinner with everyone. For dinner today, I had vegetable rice and buttermilk along with it, so I ate the food with pleasure, the food was made very tasty and tasty, after eating, I went out for a walk outside for a while, now friends had come home, now I sleep too If it is coming, I will go to sleep now. So this was my diary today I was very happy because today I was with my family, so today I spent my whole day with my family, so today I had a very good day. Thanks, friends.

CC: @steemindiaa


Steem India Text Separator NBG.png


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

@pathanapsana


steemindia png.png

Discord: https://discord.gg/SXmzvqG3
Telegram:- https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy

image.png

💚THANK YOU 💚

SUBSCRIBE - STEEMINDIA

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

#siwcc

 2 years ago (edited)

thanks @jyoti-thelight for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53