Activities of the day #18 Aug 2022 #beautiful day #19

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Greetings from me,

I hope you are all well and happy. Today friends, I got up at 7 o'clock, then it was feeling very cold due to the rain, so I did hot water, then brushed and took a bath later. After taking bath, I started making breakfast by going to the kitchen. I had made parathas for breakfast, later after everyone got up, I made tea for everyone. After that, I had breakfast with everyone. Cleaned the house after having breakfast. After that went to my sister's home. There were many pigeons there which were looking very beautiful, first I kept the pigeon to eat grains. After that, I kept some water too. I liked him a lot so I took his pictures too.

IMG-20220812-WA0010.jpg

After that today we had our dinner with my sister, so today I had to have lunch at my sister's house. So at first, I was fresh, after that, it was lunch time too, so we sat down to have lunch. For lunch, my sister made chicken and Pulao. Today friends were also Thursday, so I had to go to the dargah today and the dargah is very near to my house, so thought I would go from there, I told my sister, she was also asking to come, so we decided to go to the dargah today. Did the planning. Had a little rest after having lunch.

IMG_20220818_125042.jpg

Then we left for the Dargah at exactly 5 o'clock. When I reached there, I had done Wuzu, then went to the Dargah and read Fatiha, then I had also taken a sheet of flowers, coconut and incense sticks to offer to the tomb, then I gave it to the Dargah. After that we sat outside the dargah for a while, it was very nice, we left later to come home from there at 6 o'clock, then on the way we ate panipuri and vada pav, like this again at 7 o'clock we went home had arrived.

IMG-20220812-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0003.jpg

I was fresh in the house, after that I did the housework. After that I made dinner, for dinner today I made lentils and rice. After dinner was made, I watched TV for a while, then there was a little work, she did that, after that she went to her room. Later I studied After that she slept like these friends, today was a good day. Friends, thank you so much for giving me your valuable time.

CC: @steemindiaa


Steem India Text Separator NBG.png


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

@pathanapsana


steemindia png.png

Discord : https://discord.gg/SXmzvqG3
Telegram :- https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy

image.png

💚THANK YOU 💚

SUBSCRIBE - STEEMINDIA

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @deepak94
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • The cage you have set up for the pigeons is very nice and the pictures you have taken of the pigeons are very beautiful.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for audit my post @jyoti-thelight.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56