Activities of the day #17 Aug 2022 #beautiful day #18

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Greetings from me,

I hope you are all well and happy. Today I woke up at 8 in the morning because I had slept very late in the night, so I was sleeping in the morning, so I was sleeping today. I got up, brushed, washed my face, then took a bath with hot water. Later, my room is upstairs, so I got ready and came to the lower room and came down and saw that all the people in the house were also sleeping, so I did some housework. Then after everyone got up, I made breakfast for everyone. For breakfast today I made omelet and roti and also made tea, after that, I cleaned the house. Friends, after the housework, it was raining outside, so I do not feel like going anywhere, so today I was free in the afternoon, so today I made a drawing after seeing the picture of my brother's boy on the phone. Just like the picture when I made the drawing. When I saw everyone in the house too, everyone liked it very much, everyone was praising me very much after seeing this drawing and became happy too.

IMG-20220816-WA0004.jpg

Afterward, I rested for a while. After taking a rest, I got up and got fresh. After getting fresh, I was also hungry, so I ordered breakfast from outside and ate that which looked very tasty and yummy. After having breakfast today friends, after 3 days of continuous rain, it was raining in the evening, so I went to the market with my mother-in-law and sister-in-law. We went to the market to get vegetables, after taking the vegetables, we went out on foot to come home, so this evening the weather was also looking very good. Friends, the view of the evening was looking very beautiful, so I took pictures of it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81igsWiLWd9rDUUwscMgxWGWYAvRgVsLAwSFfttj3Xiwps6jXxeVLndR6e4w6NAVrmRbefaPk8zYH8u9o6uVR2JZxzDo3k.jpg

IMG_20220817_144852.jpg

IMG_20220817_145007.jpg

IMG_20220817_144923.jpg

Then, friends, we came home at 6 o'clock. After coming home, I was fresh and then started doing household chores. Then around 7 o'clock I went to the kitchen and started making dinner. Today I made Chicken Biryani for dinner. After the food was cooked, I did my work on the computer for a while. After that, I had dinner at 9 o'clock. After that, we went out for a walk outside and we drank fruit salad. Then we had come home, after coming home, I went to my room, then I studied for a while, after that I was getting a lot of sleep, so I slept.

CC: @steemindiaa


Steem India Text Separator NBG.png


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

@pathanapsana


steemindia png.png

Discord : https://discord.gg/SXmzvqG3
Telegram :- https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy

image.png

💚THANK YOU 💚

SUBSCRIBE - STEEMINDIA

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a fantastic photography you have done!
You are very goot at sketching as well.
Keep it up ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much for visit here and stay connected.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback

I am impressed with what I see, you've done marvellously well. The drawing looks very good.

Making breakfast is good as breakfast is agreed to be the most important meal of the day. To crown it all, you had fun doing all this stuffs. Thank you for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation and comment with your valuable time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49