โ€œSteemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @parineeta

in India Speaks โ€ข 2 years ago

GREETINGS

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Hello my dear friends, welcome to my post again,hope all of you are doing very well and enjoying your days with your family and friends. First of all i want to appreciate steem India community for organising such a fascinating contest as engagement challenge, thank you steam India team for choosing such a interesting topic for the contest I am really glad to participate in the contest regarding this topic.

png_20220813_001805_0000.png

Source

I think self judgement is very important for every one.If you judge yourself, then others won't judge you for your terrible qualities,if initially you recognise it change it than life will be better.

Three i would like to change in myself :

First thing i want to change about myself,is to be more sympathetic towards people, whenever I am in a bad mood I have got lots of stuff on my mind and I get angry easily that slightest thing can make me mad at someone, and just turn quiet.

Another thing I have to change in myself the habit of procrastination. I can go on for long days trying to avoid completing a task thinking of ridiculous reasons not to do it.when i have finally buckle down and get task done ,i start to get annoyed and Start whining.

yellow-plush-toy-smiley-wallpaper-preview.jpg

Source

Another thing I would like to change about myself is to be more relaxed about life and to wake up and smell the roses it is okay to have fun or and focus on your happiness sometimes I get so caught up in everything and I forgot that I need to focus on what makes me happy.

three things i want to keep about myself :

  • Patience, kindness and empathy are one of the most important things i want to keep forever.

  • I never compromise my values for other people,i love to maintain my integrity,no matter whats it's after effects will,i want to respect myself, always i want to speak truth even if it affects some one.

  • As our interest are changing time to time, i want to keep my love towards nature and plants,i think this is best thing, every one should opt this for forever.

1_aVEkonWPWU_IG7Vf_aDfSQ@2x.jpeg

Source

Conclusion

Life is too short to be stressed all the time if we are going to fulfill our Responsibilities,we need to learn how to do it with a smile on my face and Learn that is going to benefit us in the future .

In this way i have shared my opinion on the topic.Hope you all like it and show your support.

I envite my 3 friends to participate in this contest @enamul17 @Ishti @jahangeerkhanday

CategoryS3-W4 Contest
DeviceOnePlus 9
LocationAssam, India
Writer@parineeta

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•—๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐••๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ž๐•ช ๐•ก๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ

            ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Your love for nature and plant is truly admirable show how down to earth you are I hope you'll never let that go.
Great post to read well done to you and keep this going

Loading...

Hola! Proscrastinar es algo en lo que siempre debemos luchar, porque evita que alcancemos nuestros objetivos y cumplamos con nuestras responsabilidades.

Nunca quieres cambiar de ti tu amor por la naturaleza, eso es algo muy bonito. La naturaleza es algo hermoso y que siempre deseas que este junto a ti.

Exitos!

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @deepak94
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46