“Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @parineeta

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone ,i hope all of you are doing good.I am very much happy to participate in this contest on such a interesting topic.

IMG-20220728-WA0009.jpg

Hello dear sweetie ,

How are you doing?This is me and I am you..All grown up version of yourself.Hope you are well and soaking up all the happy memories that all .You used to have lost of fun with your friends,playing in the garden going to birthday parties and you like your grandmother's story right?
Childhood is the best time so i will suggest you to enjoy it fully, because you you can't go to that worry less and stressless phase of life.

I don't think I can give you much advice , it's not going to change anything.I would not me writting this letter ,if I wasn't you at one time.I should not be able to write a letter because it's impossible.

You are sweet kid .You have good little brain.Your parents loves you very much.its ok to feel good about yourself.I know it sometimes feel like everything bad is your fault . when your mother is little,she allso felt like everything bad was her fault,but it's not the true all the time.Don't feel bad. You are very good girl.

Give our mother hug from me.I miss our young mother.I think you are smart grown up are not supposed to tell little girls they are smart.I am doing it bacause i am you . Don't worry,you can handle what ever you need to. What really important is to what you do .You are a dreamer at this time.I believe people who dream,see life in intresting way.Be proud of yourself.You are five and you are already an intresting person. You are a brave girl,you are get over to be who ever you want.Be careful and don't runover for people.

I am going to tell you what i have so far in our life till now

If you are going through struggling phase of lifeThere are moments when you sense like you can’t go on anymore, and you experience helpless,solo and frightened, but I want to inform you that there is always glaze at the end of the subway . I know there will be a time when everything seems impossible, but trust me, because I am living proof that you will convey everything.
There will be types people who will show you a hard time and at the time their conviction of you was seem like prime, but the finest thing I am advicing you ,don’t permit anyone to change your own identity. All the time be you and stay loyal to yourself. Don’t waste all the time in trying to ‘fit in’, because when you have to start allowing yourself to be you, that’s when you shine for bright and you deserve to shine.

IMG_20220728_195803.jpg

     My pic of school days

Do everything you love and whatever makes you happy. Continue your dancing, I know you love it most, Don’t let anything get in the way of that. Carry on learning music and amused on expressing yourself . These things of your childhood will be so valuable to you in the future. Follow your dreams and follow your heart . because you deserve to be happy ever and after..

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕪 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥

          🙏🙏🙏

Invite my 3 friends
@ishti
@roopk97
@sumitrana

Sort:  

Oh yes friend, there's always a light at the end of the tunnel whenever you feel down or battered.

Please I'd like to suggest that each time when you write such a beautiful piece, you kindly make sure that the punctuations make the reader eager to read your post. I see a lot of punctuation errors there friend. And also try to use markdowns and styles. It helps a lot to make the work look presentable. Thank you very much 🙏🏾

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback,i will work on that.

Great letter you write to yourself. Keep posting keep steemit on.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support .Is my club status 75 or 5050?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55