"My skill and knowledge to all" by @parineeta

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

GOOD MORNING

🥀💐💐🥀

Greetings my dear friends, hope everyone is doing well. I am also fine. First of all i want to appreciate @deepak94 for organizing this beautiful contest,we all have certain types of skill hiding in us.It's better to bring it to all.

IMG_20220918_203300.png

 My healthy food recipe

As the contest is about skill. I am going to share my baking skill with you all. I m mother of a toddler and i always prefer to choose healthy options. So i decided to make yummy and tasty steemed cake recipe.

Ingredients for the steem cake recipe :

  • curd 3/4 cup
  • 3/4 cup powdered sugar.
  • 1 tsp vanila extract.
  • 1/2 cup olive oil
  • Water as required
  • 2 cup organic all purpose flour
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • 1 tsp baking soda
  • Pinch of salt
  • 1/4 cup milk

STEP 1:

IMG_20220918_200437.jpg

In a mixing bowl i have taken 3/4 cup curd, 3/4 cup sugar and 1tsp vanilla extract and i whisked the better properly, till the sugar dissolves completely. Then i have added 1/2 cup of olive oil until it combines properly. I have sieved 2 cup of all purpose flour and baking powder and a pinch of salt. Then i have mixed the better well with the help of whisker.Further add 1/4 cup to 1/2 milk and water if required and mixed well forming thick consistency batter.

STEP2:

IMG_20220918_201449.png

On the other side i have placed cooker in cooktop and add some water and lastly add a stand on cooker. I prefer cooker for steeming as i have not steemer with me. Now i have transferred the cake batter in cake pan , before transferring the batter i have greased the cake pan with olive oil. And then i pat the pan twice to remove the air incorporated into the batter. Lastly i have added some tutti fruti on the batter Now finally i have put cake pan inside the cooker and cover the lid i have steem it for about 30 minutes and finally my yummy tasty and healthy cake is ready. Then i have serve it to my son with the cup of horlicks.

Now i am going to share another healthy snacks option for kid. My son like it very much and I think every kid love it.Recipe is very simple and instant.

SWEET CORN CHAAT RECIPE

BeautyPlus_20220916235315651_save.jpg

I have taken 100 gram of organic frozen sweet corn and boil it for 10 minutes . Then drain the extra water using a strainer.
On the other side i have cut medium size of onion, a chilly finely chopped and tomato also finely chopped and coriander leaves. Then i have mixed all the ingredients cutted beside. And add small amount of olive oil and salt according to taste.and lastly i have added some lemon juice as my son loves it's sweet and tangy taste.

BeautyPlus_20220917001032675_save.jpg

This corn chat is very nutritious, healthy and easy to made as a snack. Apart from that every kid love it's taste. I always prefer to choose organic items ,if want to make it then choose organic items. Just add some protein rich items like paneer , carrot etc. I don't have these items available with me so i don't added. But i always prefers to use to make it very nutritious.

CategoryContest
DeviceOnePlus 9
LocationAssam Guwahati
Photographer@parineeta

I have shared my food recipe,hope all friends will like and try my healthy and tasty recipe.Apart from this it is easy to make. I invite my friends @educator @shravana @poorvik to participate in this contest and show their skills.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your today's content is awesome. Your healthy recipe is looking delicious.. Thanks for sharing your skill..

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

I love this cake 😉 very easy recipe..
Thank you for sharing with us ☺️

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42