My favourite Device Which I Use For Steemit : OnePlus 9

in India Speaks2 years ago

GOOD EVENING

🌻🌻🌻

Hello friends ,hope you all are doing well ,i am also fine. As previous contest ,i also love to participate in this beautiful contest,as the contest is about favourite device from which we use steemit,then it's obviously my phone.

IMG_20220704_171704.jpg

I am a housewife and a mother too i have to manage all the need of house hold chores and a kid too ,so mobile phone is the handy option for me,i write content in smaller parts when ever I get free time.It's impossible for me to complete a post in a single time. I have oneplus 9 phone and it was gifted by my husband on the occasion of our 4th anniversary which was on 2month ago.

BeautyPlus_20220704153618246_save.jpg

   Photo taken by my phone

I use to click pictures from my phone to upload in steemit, talking about the camera of OnePlus 9,it has a triple camera system on the back, consisting of a wide, ultra-wide, and monochrome camera.
I personally love the phone because of its features like excellent performance, superb battery life, decent camera and super fast charging and must it's provide very enough storage option to store enough necessary files.

BeautyPlus_20220704173321282_save.jpg

   Photo taken by my phone

again mobile is very convenient device to click picture and more convenient to carry wherever you go . Mobile has changed the way of living every human being on the earth.It has given the human an ability to being connected anywhere, anytime.

Screenshot_2022-07-04-17-20-51-48_b783bf344239542886fee7b48fa4b892.jpg

Because being connected to is one of the most importance thing for social animals like human, it has provided the way to communicate, to share and to gain knowledge.I use apps like discord and telegram to communicate with steemit group's .I use canva for editing .

This phone has also a very good battery health .I used the apps like steemit ,plagiarism checker from chrome browser of my phone

As conclusion my mobile phone is my all time favourite for using steemit or any other apps.I am very much happy and satisfied with the performance of my phone.

I invite my 3 friends to join this contest..
@deepak94
@alfazmalek
@jyoti-thelight

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST

🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • Nice post from your side . Keep it up
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Very well written entry for the contest. Best of luck @parineeta mam

 2 years ago 

Thaank you.Good luck to you too

 2 years ago 

What is your discord id?

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @parineeta I'll participate early

 2 years ago 

Thanks.Best of luck

Thanks for the invitation, you have explained well about your device and its is very useful to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest sister! Your son is too cute may God bless him with all the happiness and prosperity. And yes OnePlus 9 has superb battery backup . Have a great day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82