The diary game @steemindiaa / 01-04-2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Friends

I hope you guys will be very happy, and I am also very happy to have your support and love.
I would like to tell that in that post I had told my daily routine. And there was a lot of support from you people in it.
For that, I also thank you guys from the bottom of my heart.
I love getting your support and love
I would say that you guys keep supporting me like this.

IMG_20220329_180509.jpg
Board installed at Buxar Ghat.

I am going to share my daily routine with you guys.
I hope you guys are going to like it.
As I would like to say that today I read a book.
the name of the book
aims at!

IMG_20220331_091235.jpg

Target!, and authored by Brian Tracy.

जिसके बारे में मैं कुछ बताना चाहूँगा।
आमुख
यह पुस्तक महत्वाकांक्षी लोगों के लिए है_ऐसे लोगों के लिए, जो ज़्यादा तेजी से आगे बढ़ना चाहते हैं।अगर आप भी यही चाहते हैं, तो यह पुस्तक आप ही के लिए लिखी गई है।इसमें बताए गए विचारों पर अमल करके आप बरसों की कड़ी मेहनत से बच सकते हैं और अपने महत्वपूर्ण लक्ष्य ज़्यादा तेजी से हासिल कर सकते हैं।

About which I would like to tell something.
face
This book is for ambitious people_for people who want to move faster. If you want the same, then this book is written for you. and achieve your important goals faster.

I would say to you, "Set your goals, make a plan to achieve them, and work on your plan everyday."

After reading this book, a kind of enthusiasm arose in me.
And I started feeling very fearless, let me tell you
This story is taken from the syllabus of Lakshya book :- 2 -
whose name
"take the reins of your life".
-Alexander Graham Bell
g says that
** The general rule is that the things a man is born with,
His importance is of little interest—the real important things are those out of which he builds himself.**

I must realize that whatever happens to me in the future life depends on me. No one will help me. Somebody will come to save me.
At that moment I had clearly seen if anything in my life had to change. So it depends on me. If I don't change it, no one will change. I am responsible for this. Hope you all will also like my post very much. Let's go further.

IMG_20220329_092315.jpg
hold the reins of your life

great find
I have a feeling. It's like the first parachute jump. - both scary and hilarious. From that moment on, I accepted that I was responsible for my life. I realized that if I wanted to change my situation, I had to be different. Everything depends on me.

Your Worst Enemy
All negative emotions are the biggest enemy of success and happiness. Negative emotions hold you down, make you tired and suck all the happiness in your life.
From the beginning of human history to the present day, negative emotions have caused as much damage to human beings and society as all the pandemics of the past have not caused.
We get to learn a lot from this book like-

1-stop proving yourself right
2-Leave rational excuses
3-Rise above the opinion of others
4-Realize that no one else is responsible.
5-Responsibility is the cure
6-Stop blaming others
7-Keep your emotions under control
8-You choose, you decide
9-Make your strategy
10-Make new choices, take new decisions
11-Growth stock made
12-Take care of the steering wheel of your life
13-Determine where your control buttons are.

14-It is in your hand-
The starting point of goal setting is the realization that you have an almost limitless chance of becoming, achieving or doing whatever you really want in life, provided you want it passionately and work hard enough over a long period of time to achieve it. Have a wish

IMG-20220329-WA0005.jpg

The second part of goal setting is accepting full responsibility for your life and everything that happens to you.—without blaming and making excuses.
Keep these thoughts in your head – that you have unlimited potential and you are completely responsible for yourself. Now you are ready to move on to the next step.
I hope you guys must have liked my post.
Keep your support and love like this.*
Along with this, I pray for a happy life of you people. May you always be happy and have fun

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's a good book you are reading. The board fixed at Buxar ghat is attractive. Your doing great 👍.
#club5050

 2 years ago 

You are right, this is really a good book. I get to learn a lot from reading this. And I like it very much.

 2 years ago 

This is good think to read books @pankaj01 but day by day we should update to ourself so that we can grow so fastly. I would like to say stay connected and stay sharing with us and do many and more comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26