Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @olabillions

in India Speaks2 years ago

16E1833F-C99C-4FF7-83F4-C9AFB5FCF473.jpeg
designed in canva

Greeting to the steem India community, I am pleased to participate in this contest challenge, and I hope my post meets the criteria required.

When we talk about pets, they are animals that are mostly around the human, they are domestic animals and as such, they live with humans as pets, examples are dogs, cats, and birds among many others.

Humans love pets a lot and as such, they show too much love in reciprocation, unfortunately for me, I have never had or nurtured a pet ever. But I have friends that have dogs as pet.

78CD1343-044E-462A-9AA3-AFDF832FBA77.jpeg
source

In Nigeria, dogs are the most common pet, and they are of different breeds, most common is the white husk and German shepherd, I love the white husk a lot.

Dog live with a human as far back many centuries which make me ponder on why human and dogs relate so well, I pass this question to my friend and the first thing he said was love,

He said a dogs will love you unconditionally, as you take care of them, they show you love that you can't get from human, and among many attributes that a dog has is loyalty, it will always be loyal to his master regardless of its situation, but human can disappoint you, they can say the love you and behind you, they meant otherwise Wow I was amazed and still, he wasn't done, he wants further that,

41747713-F034-43FC-9B7B-598683A81831.jpeg
source

Dogs don't speak but they understand any language, their communication sense is amazing, you can send a dog an errand, ask him/her to pick something up, a lot of example as how dog can communicate with human and as such make human cherish them a lot

9EE708FB-589D-4D10-9ADB-89D28CA6CFE6.jpeg
source

We may feel down due to life matters or emotional trauma all these problems are for humans but humans with a dog as a pet will have fewer worries because dog will always have cause to play, put a smile in your face, forget about your worries and have a healthy life, at this point, I begin to agree with my friend,

In most cases, they serve as security to their master, they protect and guide them from harm, and also having a dog will teach you the value of friendship.

166C88D8-AF50-45CE-990F-EC32CE6EAD1B.jpeg
source

Dogs are amazing creatures, they are a companion of humans, they give humans sheer happiness, they are loyal and value friendship, they have proven in my situations that they are intelligent and they can adapt to the behavior of humans.

B43D9556-E3AF-411C-9F16-BD8B1C6C91C7.jpeg
source

Let's learn to love animals, and never mistreat any pet, they are living creatures that I good to humans, showing them. love will make them stick with you without running away if they run they want you to play with them, with the dog there can never be a dull. moment, I wish I have one, I have found out that humans can't show you respect, affection, love, care, and empathy as a dog would and dogs will always be faithful to you.

I would like @lhorgic @malikusman01 @mile16 @nishadi89 @marvinvelasquez @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

La mejor compañía son los perros hay que tratarlos bien, tengo dos no hablan pero te dicen todo con la.mirada y con el tiempo entiendes sus código animal. Saludos @mayones

Yes they,
Haha never knew they speak with their eye, and all code? What's that

Thanks for the comment

Lo que quise decir que con la mirada dicen todo, la mía cuando no le cocino a la hora,pone la cara de brava. Éxitos

Oh animal code, they give a certain sign if you don't do thing for them on time,
Thanks I understand more

Dice un dicho, que el perro es el mejor amigo del hombre. Creo que es muy cierto, tu publicación es una prueba más.

Saludos.

It is very true, don't think about it,
You are welcome and thanks for your feedback

Hmmm you're right. Dogs love unconditionally. I hope we hamans can learn from them all the quality attributes you mentioned in this post as it would make the world will be a better place for all. It amazing how they don't speak yet understand your language. We human speak clear words yet don't understand one another. Indeed there is really alot to learn form these creatures. Thanks for sharing. I learnt alot form your write-up. #Steem-on

Thanks for your comment, am half you could grab a piece from this publication

 2 years ago 

Dogs can teach people many things. Humans have many things to teach.Humans can only learn from animals, except for dogs. Humans learn a lot from humans but there is much to learn from animals. This is what you discussed

Of course, I believe that we have a lot to learn from animals, pets are loving, I prefer a dog as I have said, but unfortunately I don't have one yet.

Dogs show the purest of love, i guess that's why they are called man's best friend. So many things can be learnt from animals in general. I for one have a cat pal, whom have taught me so much. I invite you to drop by my entry to read more.
Good luck my friend.

Yes they show the purest love, in get to learn some animal code at which dogs use in communicating

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend for inviting me to this contest am so grateful. Indeed you learn so much from animals must especially the one you have shared with us. Thank you for inviting me over to read this your nice write-up. Expect my entry soonest. Best of luck.

Thanks for the feedback, I hope I come in contact with your publication

Loading...

Cuddles 🐈 and chuckles. 😂

Smiles 😁and big hug🤗

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Es hermoso cómo describes al perro y como humano se puede sentir al lado de una mascota cómo está. Y te comprendo porque también he tenido como mascotas perros y son maravillosos.

Cómo seres humanos podemos aprender mucho de nuestras mascotas.
Suerte en el concurso.
Saludos!!

Thanks for the feedback,
Your comment here is appreciated and dogs are wonderful pet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36