You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @crismenia”

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Oh my, little crismenia was little shy and introverted as a young child, and at some point mom needs to go to work, them you cry, intimidation occurduring school time because you had no long hair. It shows you kinda had a very lonely childhood,

Some children are like that, but today this message will change the way your younger self reason because you have motivated her and encouraged her and in her, a lot of strength and prowess has grown

Thanks for sharing
Greetings
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

Sort:  

Childhood was a very lonely time and full of fears for me, I don't remember it very fondly but thank God I managed to overcome adversity and trust myself.

Thanks for visiting my publication. Greetings.

You are welcome,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55