You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vídeo: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1: Lugares de mi ciudad natal que son poco conocidos pero vale la pena visitar | por @mile16

in India Speaks2 years ago

I see how captivating this place is, a lot of fun moments will be shared here, I would love to participate in cycling, a sport I have been able to participate in even locally, I see a lot of green leaves which say a lot about nature, the Breeze and cold, clean water is another reason to be here for enjoyment.
Greetings and blessing s

Sort:  

Así es cariño, es muy lindo este lugar aparte de que fueron tierras de los antepasados de Simón bolivar libertador de Venezuela y otros países, así que también tienen mucha historia que contar .

Gracias por el apoyo y la visita

You are welcome, wish I could find more story about them from you hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99