You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @concord-leo

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, firstly I would like to ask if you are the student on scholarship in India, you posted about it sometimes

And to the contest topic, this is a big temple I doubt that it is not public, in this contest a place where is rarely not known by many people which is worth sharing

Although this building is worth sharing I just don't think that it is not famous as you claimed, or maybe I don't know much but this place is ure a good tourist the building itself is attractive, I wonder how may meter tall it would be

Good post deliver though

Sort:  

Thanks @olabillions for reading through my post. Yes, I am a student in a university in India. The temple is public and can be accessed by everyone and it is very famous because tourists from different part of the world come to the temple to pray. It is the tallest building in Madurai city.

Yeah I thought as much, good luck to you mate,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66