You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @patjewell

in India Speaks2 years ago

A book which is falling apart might not have value in money but the value it has added to those who has hold it and read it cannot be measured.

Oh my, your introduction is a key to falling in love with your writing

The balitto library, the name sound hidden itself, but I can't even find one in my environment, to visit one I have to go to the main city which is miles away.

You have truly found a gem, a rare place with less publicity but with a thousand benefits.

You are lucky to find such a place,
Greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words my friend.
We moved from the city and believe me, there wasn't a library near us. There was once upon a time but they closed down.
We can just keep fingers cross that beauties like this don't disappear all together.
What was also remarkable was the round building. It looked just like an African hut.
I appreciated the support!

Just like an African hut with brick not leafs. You are welcome ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67