You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit Journey

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Without doubts, you have a wonderful mentor in @simonnwigwe. He is good at that. I am glad that his encouragements brought you this far.

I am also glad that I am part if the people that encouraged you. I also, am receivring encouragement and with that I have the strength to encourage others.

You have made an interesting video about steemit. I applaud you for that. You deserve a bottle of wine and your voice is so lovely

You are a very good steemian and that is why you are appreciative of the assistance you have been receiving. And you are able to see steemit on a positive light unlike some others that left. You have really learned a lot and you are doing your best to help others.

The future of steem/steemit is bright as you have said with new initiatives that come up daily. I am also proud to remain active till now and beyond. I encourage you to keep up the zeal and #steemon. The sky is just our starting point dear. Success in your entry

Sort:  

Thank you alot ma'am. Simon is really a good mentor, i am happy he coach me.

You have also been a source of encouragement to me from the onset, i see you as a role model in this platform. I wish to be like you over time, i am so happy our path crosses and i have learned alot from you over the years.

You deserve a bottle of wine and your voice is so lovely

🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰 thank you ma'am.

I am so grateful for your comment. I will continue to do my best for the growth of the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52