You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him what you have learned so far by @aaliarubab

in India Speaks2 years ago

My dear friend you put a life in your letter. As I know you personally so I can definately say that you are strong girl in our area.
You not only work for your family but also for our area.
After the death of your father you and your family have to suffer a lot. But you never give up in your life. This confidence will lead you toward your success.

And my eyes are full of tears after reading your article. But I'm sure one day you will be a good officer.

The thing that you have not mention in your letter is that you want to join Civil Services of Pakistan. Inn Sha Allah , Allah Pak grant you soon.

All the best my dear friend. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45