You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @majerius

in India Speaks2 years ago

I'm always aware of all the bad habits youths and children contact because they're surrounded by the wrong people. Bad friends corrupt good manners they say. I believe that saying to be true at all times, because a bad friend will never give you good counsel as sound as this one. That's why you're my friend both on steemit and off steemit. You give me great advise which most of the time has taken me out of much mess. Thank you for you post sir, it is very edifying to read through. Your 5 year old self will be blessed reading that.
😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much @nafsa. Your comment touches me heartily. I think I'm falling already....🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51