#burnsteem25 || “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @msharif" || club100

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep

image.png
Source

Hello dear friends how are you all? Today I'm back in front of you to participate in a new contest in Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 Where I am going to share with you some important things about myself that I want to re-incorporate into my life and things that I want to banish from my life once and for all. To me this is a very awesome contest so I would like to thank Steem India for sharing such a creative contest with us.



For things that i would like to change

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(12).jpg
Made Form

  • Priorities : From my childhood, I have always given great importance to people. I used to think that if I had to have a good relationship with someone, if I prioritized them from the beginning, I think that person would have a very good relationship with me, which is why I prioritized everyone from the beginning. I used to give priority to everything. Sometimes if someone told me about something, even if I didn't know about it, I couldn't do it. Due to which later I had to face many problems but then I got help from someone else. So I've decided I won't prioritize anyone from now on. Slowly when the relationship between me and that person will grow and learn to understand each other, I will try to give priority and never make this mistake before.
  • Habits :Every person has some good habits as well as bad habits. I want to change that bad habit of mine. My bad habit is I stay up at night and sleep long during the day I think it is bad for my body as well as bad for my career. So I thought from now on I will change this bad habit of mine. I will sleep early at night and get up early in the morning to work as my body will be good which will benefit my career.
  • Friends:Friends are very important part of every human life. Just as friends do a lot of good in people's life, too many friends cause many problems. So I thought that I will not keep any friends from my life because of whom I will be in danger later on who will stand in the way of my happy life. I want to change all those friends from my life.

For things that i would like to keep

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(13).jpg
Made Form

  • Hard Working : I believe that hard work can take a person to the highest peak of his life. I have always worked hard at anything and achieved success. And I will try to work harder in the future so that I can reach my dreams. So I definitely want to carry my hard work with me throughout my life and I want to move forward with hard work throughout my life.

  • The importance of time : I think the timing is a very important thing that not everyone can do. But I always try to work on the importance of time to do the work on time. I think that those who have grown up in this world have succeeded because they have done their work on time, so I always try to do my work on time. I don't want to waste any of my time, I always want to move forward with the importance of time.

  • Eager to learn something new : I believe education can transform an individual and a nation to the pinnacle of progress. I think one should never lose interest in learning something new. We all should always learn new things. Because education is the backbone of a nation and the more things you learn the more your knowledge increases the more you know. So I always try to never let my learning attitude get lost, I will always keep learning new things this way.


Conclusion :

Finally, I want to say that we all have good and bad things in life. So we should all cling to the good and abandon the bad. Our bad habits will only bring chaos to our lives so the sooner they are removed from life the sooner we can move on.



I invite @ymestwo77 @radoan @alegnita to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep? Give Reasons.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Que buen post amigo, gracias por compartir!

Muchas veces llegamos a priorizar y colocar en la cima a personas que nos terminan decepcionante o que no lo merecian. Esto te ha llevado muchas decepciones y desearias cambiar eso de ti, para finalmente priorizarte a ti primero y quizas alguna persona que demuestre que lo merece y que tiene todas las buenas intenciones del mundo.

Trabajar duro es una de las claves del éxito y eso te define muy bien, eso es excelente. Tienes en claro que si deseas conseguir algo, debes trabajarlo arduamente.

Éxitos!!

 2 years ago 

Everyone must have habits that are useful and very beneficial for their daily lives. However, not infrequently there are also those who develop bad habits that can hinder themselves from progressing and succeeding. However, breaking bad habits is not easy, especially if we are used to doing it for a long time so it requires extra effort.

I also made a post about things I want to change, I'm very happy if you want to visit it

Thank you for your nice comments 😊

 2 years ago 

thanks

Hard work is something that must be strived for whether sick or healthy, maintaining something is more difficult than getting it, therefore we must work hard in achieving a peaceful life..
Good luck with the contest...
👍

Thank you 😊

To defeat that bad habit is important to get stick to a tight schedule for sleeping hours and going to bed early in order to getting up during the morning and seize better the day. I'd do this.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80