The Diary Game || 26.05.22 || Lakshika's birthday celebration 🎊🎂🎁🥳|| 25% beneficiary set for @null.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone this is Monzs from India. Hope you people are having fun and enjoying your daily activities with full enthusiasm and joy. We must enjoy each and every moment of life because problems are never ending and if we keep searching for happiness and positivity in small things we will definitely lead a happy life . So I am here with my today's diary game.

PicsArt_05-27-05.02.49.jpg

Morning Scenes

Getting up early morning is a challenging task but if you practice it for 21 days it will become a habit of yours to get up early. Getting up early has too many benefits for your mind and body . So my day begin at 6:30 a.m. today. After getting up I headed towards the task of making tea and we sipped the morning tea together.

I love connecting to the nature by walking in greenery or sitting on my terrace just out the beauty of nature. To keep myself but I had a walk on my terrace and having taken the walk I sat for reading the quality posts on steemit as I always do.

I try to spend as much time on learning on Steemit as I can and finally after some curation work of our community I had my morning breakfast of roti and sabji. We prepared are lunch early today as at the evening we had to go to one of our neighbour's birthday celebration which was taking place at a restaurant.

Evening Scenes

At the evening I went to a gift shop to purchase a gift for the birthday girl. Having taken the gift I returned back and got ready for the party . We left for the party at at 7:30 p.m. and reach there at 8:15 pm. The 🍰 cake cutting ceremony took place at the beautiful restaurant which was on the 7th floor.

IMG_20220527_161558.jpg
Pics of the Celebration

IMG_20220527_161618.jpg
Birthday girl with her parents

Having completed the dinner we enjoyed some Gala time by playing musical chair and then enjoyed the yummy faluda dessert. Having completed the party with returned back at 10:45 pm . So with the blessings of God another day spent happily for which I am grateful .

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

So that's all for today's diary game hope you people about her completed your diaries . Thank you and have a great day I had everyone!

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67