THE DIARY GAME || 13.03.22 BETTERLIFE WITH STEEM 😊 #club75

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello Everyone! this is Monz from India , hope everyone is doing well and achieving the targets set by you. So I am back with another day's activities of mine. Sometimes things does not go well in life which makes you feel depressed but anyhow there is a famous saying "the show must go on" in life also we must keep going.

PicsArt_03-14-06.45.49.jpg

Morning

With the melodious songs of the birds my morning began at 7:15 am today. After getting up I had a glass of warm water and then called an electrician because to repair our house's electricity as some wires and appliances got damaged due to high voltage yesterday. At 9:30 the electrician arrived and after setting the electricity he went back at 10:30 pm which was time for my breakfast. A cute puppy then arrived at our door and I played with him.

IMG_20220314_175936.jpg
Our guest for today

I got ready after having my lunch to meet one of my favourite friend as she called me and we were meeting after an year. So I quickly had my lunch of rice and bottle guard 's vegetable with some green salad of cucumber and tomato and went off to meet her . There we spent some good times remembering our school days and had a lot of gossip and after having some snacks and ice-cream we took a good bye selfie.

IMG_20200217_130329.jpg

Coming back at 8:30 pm I sat with my Steemit work of checking the community posts and had my dinner at 10:15 . After completing my dinner I checked the price of Steem in INR and after having the market watch I went to bed.

So that's all for today's diary game of mine I shared some details of how I spent my day. Hope you people have also completed your diaries. Thankyou and have a great day ahead!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Cherish the moment with friends and guests, great diary

I thinks you enjoy that day but little bit disturbed due to electricity falt.

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right sir!

It seems you have spent a good time with your beautiful guest

steem price has been going up and down a lot lately. How is your march month going on? Any new goals on the SP? keep writing the diary and thank you for the steem india community.

 3 years ago 

Please join us on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95