The Diary Game 8.08.22 || Infected by Viral Fever again || burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you people are doing great. Sometimes got the test your patience level and if you pass the same trust me no one can break you. The higher power does everything for our betterment and we must trust his timings.

IMG_20220809_073228.jpg

From past few days we are experienceing heavy rainfall due to which I got infected by viral fever again after getting wet in the rain. From past 3 days I am suffering the same but the weather conditions are now improving .

Morning scenes

Early morning I got up at 6:30 a.m. and as my body was warm mom took out the thermometer to check my fever. Having freshen up I had a cup of ginger tea which is very soothing in cough and cold and gives you relieve from sore throats.

IMG_20220809_073111.jpgmom checking the temperature

I was not feeling like doing anything so I took rest totally and after having my breakfast of oats I wiped my hands and legs and avoided bathing.

Having wiped my hands and legs mom massaged to my body and then went to the kitchen for preparing the lunch and having completed the same she got ready and went to the temple

As mum had kept a Pooja at the temple due to fever I was unable to go there so I asked for some pictures from my brother.

IMG_20220809_073228.jpgmom at the temple

She returned back from the temple at 2:30 p.m. and then we had our lunch together. I sat and then completed my pending work of revisions. I posted my contest challenge content and read some of the contest entries.

At the evening I was not feeling well so mum give me some medicines after some snacks and my evening tea and having taken the medicine I felt better. I verified some contest entries and upvoted the posts.

IMG_20220809_073045.jpgmedicines of mine

Finally after having my dinner at 9:30 p.m. I worked on some newcomers guidance program of mine and then having drunk or glass of milk I fall asleep. This is how my day got ended.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Take care of yourself as mush as possible , @monz mam.

I appreciate your hard work and also the caring of you mom

With God's favor, you will get better soon. Getting wet in the rain sometimes doesn't agree with us. Good thing you have your mommy who is looking out for you, mommies are the ones who can take care of us the best.
In our home we drink ginger tea often, it is very good for our health.
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Yes you are correct thankyou so much for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43