The Diary Game 27/10/21 Today's Diary Entry Club5050 # New Power Done😍😍 Let's all join this club!! Dolphin Club soon🐬

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you all are doing good and are living happily...
New Power Up done by me.

Screenshot_2021-10-28-19-57-02-197_com.android.chrome.jpg
Wanna enter Dolphin Club soon!

So let's begin our today's diary...

Getting up early in the morning

IMG_20211028_195042.jpg

My morning tea

Today I woke up at 6:30 a.m. and then did some breathing exercise after doing all the exercise and yogasanas I had a cup of tea and then went take bath...

Then I had my breakfast of dosa sambar and chutney and sambar recipe has already been given to you yesterday...

After my breakfast I start with my work of research on SteemitCryptoAcademy's homework task.

So this is how my morning routine got completed...

At the afternoon

Today afternoon in Jamshedpur was so hot and the temperature was around 30° to 31° Celsius .So we wanted to complete a kitchen work as soon as possible .
So even I helped my mum in cooking and we quickly prepared rice dal and sabji and mum grinded some coriander chutney and then we had our lunch at 1:30 p.m.
Then we all went to take rest....

Evening time

During the evening I woke up at 4:30 p.m. after a nap of around three hours and I noticed that a Chameleon was sitting on my window so I clicked its picture..

IMG_20211028_195025.jpg
Studying time!
Then I got fresh and sat to complete my work and then went to study for 3 long hours again at 8 p.m. I help my mum in kitchen by making some chapatis for dinner, and for the dinner we had chapati and vegetables...

So this is how my day got ended today..

Thank you have a great day ahead!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39