The Diary Game , 24.08.22 || BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM|| #Burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello everyone!

This is Monz from India hope you people are doing great and enjoying your days happily. As I promised I am back with my diary game. Past few days had been very tough for us but slowly and gradually the weather conditions are improving and with the almighty is grace we are out of danger now.

During the panic situation of flood I learnt one thing is no matter what challenges can be thrown on you anytime but we need to fight with every situation and we should learn this . I am trying to become a fighter and learning the art to survive in any situation.

IMG_20220825_211138.jpg

As we all know that nothing is permanent never take anything too seriously specially when it comes to peace of mind . A calm mind can handle any situation compared to a frustrated mind.

Morning Scenes

After 4-5 days today the weather was beautiful and with a clear blue sky the sun after 5 days shined brightly. Haven taken my morning tea I took bath and went to my neighbour to bring some flowers.

ginger tea refreshes my mood as I am tea addicted so as I sat with my neighbour for some important discussion she served me a cup of ginger tea.

Having returned my house I helped mom in the household chores and prepared rice and vegetable curry. After a long time we were having our lunch together due to flood in our area we used to live in a panic condition and individually had our food.

Evening Scenes

By 2:30 p.m. we completed or lunch and having arranged the wardrobe I sat with my work of verifying and upvoting the posts. I completed the work around 4:45 p.m. and having taken a cup of strong coffee I relaxed for a while.

At evening mom prepared golgappas today also known as pani puri or Phuchka in some of the states of India which is made of wheat flour and the stuffing is made with mashed potatoes and the water for dipping the is made with tamarind mixed with water, mint leaves black salt , cummin powder etc.

IMG_20200423_195314.jpg yummy golgappas

so for the dinner we all had yummy chat and golgappas and by 10:30 p.m. we all completed our dinner. I sat with my market research of some good gaming cryptos and as the market condition is bearish I am avoiding to take any trades as it is highly risky. By 12:45 a.m. I finally went to sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are so lucky for your mom alive and he giving you pani puri and etc. I'm also tea addicted and some times I liked panipuri when my collage's friends are accumulating.

good post written mam, learning from you.

 2 years ago 

Wow. You are looking so pretty. You was gone for a vacation. And which thing you eaten, this is also delicious. I love this also...

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • I too like paani puri is make it at home, not from roadside

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

A wonderful diary game you have shared with us. One thing I really like in your diary game is Golgappa or Fuchka. It's my favorite thing. It made my mouth water. I want to eat a lot

 2 years ago 

Hope you had a better day than before. I pray that you have a good day, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51