The Diary Game , 22.08.22|| Floods Everywhere , Area on high Alert || Burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you people are safe and secure during this rainy season in India as we are experiencing flood in our area . Do take care of yourself and your family.

IMG_20220823_202740.jpg

Sometimes in life unexpected sufferings occurs due to which we are totally shattered . Currently we and our area people is going through the same phase as everywhere there are floods and many animals lost their life either due to hunger or water of floods.

Natural calamities brings lots of destruction of destruction as many people lost their house their belongings and items through which they earn daily bread. I am sharing a picture which depicts the current situation of our area.

IMG_20220823_202115.jpgcurrent situation of our locality

We are even suffering from the issues of electricity and poor internet connections due to which currently I am unable to work for which I apologise and will request you to please co-operate with me.

I love this platform and I am a part of this platform from almost two years and I worked hard very hard to reach where I am today but currently at this phase I am unable to be as active as I earlier used to be.

Many of the things got destroyed by the flood for two days we were unable to cook anything but one thing I had in my heart which hurted me alot is despite of being in a troublesome situation I wrote a short diary of mine due to which I got criticized and even my vote was taken back.
IMG_20220823_193958.jpgour neighborhood effected by flood

All I want to say is sometimes the luck is not in our favour and everything in life does not happens according to us sometimes we do suffer from failures ups and downs but we must never leave the hope.

Our area is still on high alert as we are experienceing continuous rain from 3 days there is no electricity in our area and the internet connection is very poor so please bear with me and once the situation comes under control I will start my promotion works.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey @monz122

Hope you okey. I seen your post and situation due to flood. Don't panic for @steemit , we are your's and we are posting regularly and delegate as much as for this community. If you are unable to work due to electricity or internet so please spend your valuable time with your family. When everything will ok so you can back with us.

 2 years ago 

Stay safe

And don't worry about our destination we are doing our work. In this time is not for work, this time is for family.

last 19 days ago we suffered with flood so I understood your condition but this time is only for spend with your family.

 2 years ago 

Stay safe, @monz mam.

 2 years ago 

Hope this situation will be fixed soon. Be careful @monz122. Stay safe.

 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • The situation is really miserable, it is quite impossible to get internet connection. Because in kolkata we are also facing some problem of internet; though we didn't face water logging situation like your place.

Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Reading your diary game, it seems that the situation in your area is very dire under water. Pray that the situation in your area will improve very soon. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Seeing this diary game, it seems that the situation in your area is very dire under water. This is a highly floos effected area.I Pray to Allah that the situation in your area will improve very soon. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13