The Diary Game 21/03/22 BETTERLIFE WITH STEEM #club75

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello everyone this is Monz from India, and after the end of the festive season which is Holi we are back to our normal routine so now I am here with my diary game with prayers for your peace and happiness each and everyone gets all the success and a happy life. Sunao without wasting any further time let's begin with our today's diary .

PicsArt_03-22-06.38.16.jpg

Morning

My morning today started by scoldings of my mom for leaving the bed as I woke up to late today. After getting freshen up and sipping my morning tea I went to the terrace to take a short walk and there I clicked some beautiful pictures of the rising Sun. Connecting to the nature makes me feel happy and give me eternal peace.

IMG_20220322_172746.jpg
Morning scenes from my terrace

At 9:45 a.m. I quickly had my breakfast some nuts along with sprouts and then got ready to go for shopping which is my most favourite hobby and as my cousin's wedding is arriving soon so we are busy preparing for the same. At 10:30 am I left for the shopping and today I completed the shopping of the jewelleries . While shopping of jewelries I tried some jewelleries which looked cute sharing some pictures of the same with you people .

PicsArt_03-22-06.19.37.jpg
Trying out the jewelleries

The store from which we purchase the jewellery was named Aabhushan and the total jewellery costed us around $250 . After purchasing the jewellery as we were to hungry we went and had some yummy dosa.

After having the same we went to cosmetic shop to purchase some cosmetic items and sunscreens as summer has arrived and sunscreen is a must wear these days.Around 7:30 p.m. our shopping got over and after having a look at the clothes shop and purchasing some clothes for the babies (my nephews) we had it towards a dessert shop where we had some desserts.

IMG_20220321_143501.jpg
Yummy Kamlabhog at dessert shop

We reached home at 9:00 p.m. and as we were out from morning everybody was totally tired hence after writing my food diary I finally went to the bed. So that's all for today's diary hope you people have completed your diaries too .

Thank you everyone for going through my diary and giving lovely feedbacks which I just love to read and reply and have a great day ahead!

Regards

@monz122

Sort:  

What a stunning and adorable look @monz122, it seems you have enjoyed the shopping very much

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much mam!

Looks like construction work is going on at the terrace area. You also had a good desert kamlabhog there. Keep it up with the diary writing.

 3 years ago 

Your diary is amazing.
Can I know, how to become member of steem india community.

Make your profile good and complete your achievement tasks in the newcomer's community. All the best

Beautiful day you expand and you are right if any wedding in our relative then the whole family are too much busy for doing his jobs.
If any kind of help regarding gold ornaments then iwill preferred about the good one.
Thanks for sharing your routine.
#club100

 3 years ago 

Definitely I will thankyou so much for stopping by!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @steemcurator01 it has been a long time since you visited my posts we appointed a new moderator cryptogecko for steemindia .

 3 years ago 

nice diary @monzz122
kamlabhog is a real deal