The Diary Game 2.08.22|| BETTERLIFE WITH STEEM|| Burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is Monz from India, hope you people are doing great and enjoying your days happily. Sometimes due to responsibilities we forget to live our life and currently I am feeling the same 🤣, just joking !

IMG_20220803_221309.jpgmy cousin's pet

We are very lucky and fortunate that we have taken birth as a human being . Sometimes I do think that if I would have taken birth as any animal how would have I joined this platform. 😄 Anyways now let's start with our today's diary game.

Morning Scenes

Yesterday due to electricity problem I slept at 1:30 a.m. and having completed my sleep today I woke up at 9:30 a.m. after getting up the first thing I did was usual had a cup of tea and then planned my day.

IMG_20220803_215555.jpg

These days I have given the responsibilities of dusting and cleaning to mom and as soon as the clock ticked 10:30 a.m. took bath and completed my chanting. Had my breakfast of chocos with milk.

I went to my cousin's house after having my breakfast as they have called as for the lunch and there I played with the Bunny who is a cute little rabbit who loves eating carrots and biscuits. 🐇

We enjoyed our lunch together and the menu for lunch was fried rice and manchurian with gravy. We returned back to our house at 7:30 p.m. and due to busy schedule I missed my trading today.

After completing my work of verification I sat down to relax and for the first time I wore eye massager which I borrowed from my yoga teacher who is also an acupressure therapy expert .

IMG_20220803_222011.jpgeye massager

Finally after completing all my work I voted some posts and read them . After having dinner at 11:15 pm late for us because of electricity problem I went to bed . So thats how another peaceful day of mine completed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

Wow do you guys still eat Coco pops in India? Amazing I usually like eating mine with bread thou

 2 years ago 

Yes I do friend and thanks for passing by!

 2 years ago 

Your cousin pet looks really cute.... cute lil bunny.

Have a great day ahead.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much bbk 😊

 2 years ago 

Your cousin's pet look so beautifull thanks for sharing your beautiful Post.

 2 years ago (edited)

Very cute Bunny 🐰.

ух.gif

 2 years ago 

Yes she is really cute!

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • You had breakfast like kids, the kellogs chaokos are one of my sons favorite foods .

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for verifying my post!

I'm new to steemit. And i really liked the way you are telling your daily life on steemit. It i inspired me to write my daily dairies.

Thanks for inspiring

 2 years ago 

Most welcome friend do join us on discord channel of #Steemindia Community. By the way thank you for your kind words I am have a great day ahead!

I already have @monz122

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45