The Diary Game / 17.05.21/ Today's Diary Entry

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you all are doing great and are safe in your houses ..
Request you all to please take care of yourself and your family members during this pandemic

So let's begin with our today's diary

Morning time..

Today i got up early morning and took half an hour walk on my terrace..

After the walk i went to see whether Marie woke up or not and clicked a cute picture of her

IMG_20210429_233546.jpg
Marie sleeping on the chair

Then i went to the kitchen and prepared some tea for myself after hving my morning tea i then took bath and sat for studying..
Then i had a glass of warm milk as i was feeling a bit humgry
IMG_20210517_225214.jpg
Hot milk to boost my energy

I completed my studies by 1:35 pm and then had my lunch of raita chawal, sabji and daal..
I then made some comments and upvotes on the posts of SecretBeautyCommunity..
And went to take some rest as it was too hot ..

Evening Time

Getting up in the evening i made the update post of SecretBeautyCommunity and as the weather was too hot mom did not made any snacks so me had puffed rice which is known as murhi with some mixture.

IMG_20210512_195312.jpg
Evening snack of puffed rice and mixture
Then i went to the kitchen and made some chapattis as mom was unable to cook due to the hot weather then we all sat together and had our lunch of chapattis and sabji....

Then i came to my room and prepared my bed Properly to sleep...

Hope you people have completed your diaries too

Have a great day ahead everyone!!

Sort:  

Wow i like your post you are really hard worker i like your work & please cooperate with mee thank you soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43