You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemindia contest (Favorite subject in your student life) I love chemistry.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Since school days I hate chemistry because it was so difficult for me to understand chemistry and specially learn its formula but by seeing your craze for chemistry I can say that you are a bright student. Wish you best of luck for the results!

Sort:  

Thanks alot. I just believed tend to be good at what we love. I'm sure you will be a genius at your best subject. That's why I gave an instance of the guy that was poor at school subjects but became the best islamic school. I love your approach and I aopreciate your gestures. Thanks once again. One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46