You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @chiabertrand

Oohh!
Now I say he loves eating chicken and that's because his traditional meal has some respect for chicken 😂

I'm just kidding but you know after seeing this challenge I cried because though my phone is disturbing, I could still manage it but for the fact that we're having power outage for a week now

Back to business, you nailed this post because I usually tell my kids to admire and learn from mother hen as she takes care of her chicks from the hawk and it teaches us to be our kids guardian and providers too.

Never to be lazy because if animals are hard-working, why should man who takes care of them be lazy and looking for short cuts in life!
Thank you for sharing!
Good luck 🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Now I say he loves eating chicken and that's because his traditional meal has some respect for chicken 😂

Hahaha 🤣 I can eat chicken from now to December without getting tired.

Back to business, you nailed this post because I usually tell my kids to admire and learn from mother hen as she takes care of her chicks from the hawk and it teaches us to be our kids guardian and providers too.

Woow I'm so much impressed with the way you train your kids.. kids do learn alot from animals and I'm pretty sure they will learn alot from mother hen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69