Steemindia art contest | show of your art skill ( How to draw a beautiful kettle by acrylic colour)

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220311_041904.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. I'm a new member of the community. Let's introduce myself in this community. I'm Md Rakibul Islam. I'm from Bangladesh and I'm an artist . I like to draw any kind of painting and drawing. Although I'm an engineer on power technology. But drawing is my favourite hobby. Today I'm going to publish my first post in this community through the competition.

I would like to thank @nishadi89 for arranging such a beautiful contest. Art related contest is my most favourite. Because I love art. Today I'm going to join in the competition with my hand made painting. I made a painting of a beautiful kettle. I draw the painting by acrylic colour. And I'm going to share with you all.
IMG_20220311_043225.jpg

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • water
  • graphite pencil
  • drawing board

stape by stape drawing process.

At first I took all the instruments to my hand. Then I had a piece of art paper with a graphite pencil. Then I draw the shape of the kettle.
IMG_20220311_041333.jpg

Then I took some blue colour on the colour mixing plate. I also used some black colour to make the colour deep. And then I applied it on the paper by round brush.
IMG_20220311_041442.jpg

Then I took some black colour with a details brush. I applied the black colour to the handle of the kettle. Thus I draw the dark details.
IMG_20220311_041513.jpg

Then I used white colour and draw the highlighted part of the kettle body. Here I also used the details brush.
IMG_20220311_041621.jpg

And at the final stape I applied white colour again ti the top of the kettle. And draw more details of the kettle.
IMG_20220311_041657.jpg

Thank all for visiting my post. And for supporting me.

My invitation..

@mdkamran99

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hi @mdriart,
You are a perfect artist. Like your other painting and drawing, this kettle is very beautiful. ☺️

Club5050 - Yes
Plagiarism free - Yes
Bot service - No

Thanks for sharing in steemindia community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44