Sort:  

Hi @mariluna
The issue is that you also need permission to link to photos on other sites. Better use copyright free photos, eg from pixabay. Better still : use your own photos.

hello, good morning @steemcurator02 thanks for the suggestion in Pixebay there are beauties. For example, in the program that I am learning, they place which images are free to use and which ones must be paid for. I am happy to learn a new art that serves me for steemit and for my secular work. Greetings and many blessings, continue with your excellent work.

Hi @mariluna

That's good. Please remember that photos from pinterest and google are not copyright free. Have a look at this post for more info :

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/burnsteem25-attention-avoid-non-copyright-free-images

I learned more from your instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70