CONTEST NO 3: TIPS TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNIE SYSTEM BY @mariela53

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear beautiful people of this community @SecretBeauty, this is my first participation in this community, I feel very happy to be sharing my knowledge with you, and I find this contest topic very interesting about TIPS TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM.

Since the Coronavirus appeared on planet Earth, it is important that we strengthen the immune system, since it plays a very important role as a line of defense in our body. The coronavirus primarily attacks our immune system, and globally we have turned to alternative medicine to boost our immune system.

I am going to comment in a very particular way, I love to use plants to strengthen my immune system, since the coronavirus appeared in my country Venezuela I have used some roots such as ginger and turmeric and I add lemon juice and prepare tea. The preparation is very simple in a pot I put 2 cups of water when it starts to boil I add a little piece of ginger and a few slices of the turmeric root I let it boil for two minutes under the heat I cover the pot let it rest I pour it into a cup and then add the lemon juice. It's amazing how good I feel when I drink this tea, I usually take it twice a day every day, and I really haven't gotten sick or got the flu.

Another alternative to which I resort to strengthen my immune system is therapy with magnets, it is an alternative medicine, in which magnets are used, my husband applies this therapy, he is currently in another country and has not been able to return due to covid-19 He is a traumatologist and applies this therapy, before going to another country he left me 4 magnets, 2 large and 2 small, which have been of great help to me. I apply the biomagnetic pair TIMO-TIMO, it is located in the sternum in the front part of the thorax, almost every day I apply this therapy, I place the magnets for 30 minutes, as I am healthy I can apply it one day if one day not .


The magnets have a positive and a negative pole, the positive is identified with the red color, and the negative with black, see image.

Magnets used in biomagnetic therapy

When I use magnets to boost my immune system, the way to place the magnets is in the region of the sternum, why do I place them in that area? I place it in that area because the thymus was located there when we were children, then the thymus regresses and its space remains there, the thymus plays a very important role in the production of T lymphocytes and through a hormone, called thymosin, which stimulates the growth of immune cells. The way to place it is as the picture shows.

Applying therapy with TIMO-TIMO biomagnetic pair magnets

So I finish my tour of my tips for boosting my immune system. Thanks to the @SecretBeauty community for promoting this type of contest with very interesting topics in these times of pandemic.

The photographs are my property


Cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thanks for reading me

Sort:  

Excelente publicacion amiga @mariela53 primera vez que veo esos imanes, muy interesante el tema.

 3 years ago (edited)

Great entry from your side mam , those magnets we don't get in our city and ginger plus turmeric is a great immunity booster...
Have a great day ahead!!!!

Thank you very grateful for your comment. Greetings.

 3 years ago (edited)

.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for participating in our contest . All the best for the results. Do take part in our upcoming contests ...
Have a great day ahead!!!

Thank you very happy to participate in your contest. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44