You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @focusnow

in India Speaks2 years ago

@focusnow, Among all the things you will love to change about yourself in life, this very one caught my fancy👇

The problem then is that when the time reaches to do those things, I simply shift it. I keep on shifting some of the projects until I either forget about them, or simply loose interest in them all together

The reason why it caught my fancy is because, am battling with same issue too. Honestly, it have caused me to lose many great opportunities in life. Just like you, I must fight against it. Thank God You're able to discover your fault. Fight against it and you gonna conquer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66