CONTEST ||| MY FAVOURITE MOVIE||| by MalihaFarhan

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steem's Friends how are you all. Greetings to you all. I am fine and hope you are doing well in your lives. May God bless us all with health and wellness Aameen. This is my participation post in the contest.
MY FAVOURITE MOVIE organized by #steemindia. I like this contest very much because I like to watch movies. My favourite movie is hum Aapke Hain Kaun.


||Hum Aapke Hain Kaun||


hum-aapke-hain-kaun-poster.jpg


Source


My favourite movie is hum aapke, Hain Kaun. When I watched it the first time I was 10 years old. I saw it with my sisters and cousins. Before watching it I had heard its songs and liked them very much. We used to sing those songs at every wedding.
What I like most in this movie most I can't describe perfectly, I like the beauty and the boldness of Madhuri her naughtiness the way of talking of Salman khan, his respect towards his brother and uncle and after that his bhabhi, very kind and smiling baray bhaiya, a smiley beautiful, helpful bhabhi, the humour of both fathers, the cuteness of mothed, the family bonding, unbelievable true friends, Whether the doctor uncle or his jolly wife or the professor uncle and his angry wife. I laugh at her character instead of being angry, I like the behaviour and the respect toward servants.

hum-aapke-hain-kaun-stills-wallpaper.jpg

hum-aapke-hain-kaun-stills-photo.jpg

source

All of those expressions and scenes and behaviour impressed me so much however, I was a kid at that time. A film that makes you want to watch it again and again with an unexpressed and also never before and never after feeling where we see family bonding and the way they carried out the songs throughout the movie, more melodious film and also a fantastic song with a real meaning that relates to one's life where each word can be made the song the true inspiration for family and whenever I watch it, it makes me want to watch it again and again. It's not a movie, but rather a real family.

hum-aapke-hain-kaun-stills-madhuri-dixit-salman-khan-pics.jpg

hum-aapke-hain-kaun-stills-wallpapers.jpg

Source

This movie, I believe, will be the only one with such a terrific story. I don't know how many times I saw it and I have a strong desire to watch it again and again. This film cannot be expressed It can only be felt in our emotions, not expressed in words. We believe ourselves to be family members. It encapsulates our emotions. Now days movies quality is not good at that time today's movies good in features ,hd quality full of glamour but the not like a family movie.

hum-aapke-hain-kaun-poster-pictures.jpg

source

I would like to invite
@zulhendra @nidawazeer & @mahnoorauf in this contest.

Sort:  

This is one my favorite movies, thanks for recall the old memories

It's my all time favourite now I am mother of two but my emotional attachment with this movie same as I saw it first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72